REDEMPTION

THE LAZARUS WAR: REDEMPTIONREDEMPTION is a novella set in the world of THE LAZARUS WAR – an explosive new space adventure series perfect for fans of THE EDGE OF TOMORROW, ALIEN and James S. A. Corey’s EXPANSE series, and set to thrill science fiction fans worldwide.

Taniya Coetzer is the chief engineer of the transport ship Edison, on a routine cargo run to the military outpost Liberty Point. But she’s also an ex-convict with a secret, and she’s hoping to make peace with her estranged mother when they reach the Point.

Their family reunion will be disrupted, however, when a catastrophe strikes the space station. The crew of the Edison suddenly find themselves fighting for their lives – and amongst the chaos, Taniya will discover that she’s not the only member of the crew with a secret . . .

Set between the events of LEGION and ORIGINS, see the world of THE LAZARUS WAR in a whole new light in this thrilling spin-off novella from the new science fiction star Jamie Sawyer. Released in ebook in November 2015, THE LAZARUS WAR series continues

Orbit_colour

Published by Orbit Books – for enquiries contact info@littlebrown.co.uk


Skip to toolbar