Tag: cover launch

The Eternity War: Exodus – cover launch!

Hugely exciting news today – Orbit have revealed the cover to my next book! Take a look at The Eternity War: Exodus… Releasing in November 2018, Exodus is the next chapter in The Eternity War trilogy. If you’ve read Pariah – the first instalment in the series – then you’ll know that things were left…


Cover launch: THE LAZARUS WAR – book 3 ORIGINS

Today I can share some super exciting news: Orbit have just revealed the cover for book 3 of THE LAZARUS WAR – ORIGINS… I saw a draft of this cover a while ago, and I’ve been really excited to show it to readers ever since. Here’s the synopsis of ORIGINS: “For someone who has died…


Cover launch: REDEMPTION – a LAZARUS WAR novella

THE LAZARUS WAR series continues in November with the release of my first novella – REDEMPTION – and today I can reveal the cover… REDEMPTION is a novella set in the world of THE LAZARUS WAR – an explosive new space adventure series perfect for fans of THE EDGE OF TOMORROW, ALIEN and James S….


Skip to toolbar