Tag: REDEMPTION

Happy New Year: ORIGINS inbound for 2016

Happy New Year to one and all! May this New Year be a special one for you and your family instead of just being a chronological change of date and time. For readers of my book, I have some special news: the copy-release for my next release in THE LAZARUS WAR series – ORIGINS. Here is…


THE LAZARUS WAR: ORIGINS – manuscript submitted!

Pretty momentous writing news today: the manuscript of ORIGINS – the third part in THE LAZARUS WAR – has been submitted to my publishers! I’ve been working hard on the MS, to make this the most exciting instalment of the series yet… And if you’ve enjoyed ARTEFACT, LEGION, and REDEMPTION, then I hope that you…


THE LAZARUS WAR: the story so far…

This week marks the third release in THE LAZARUS WAR series – the novella REDEMPTION! These are exciting times for me, with the series moving on at lightspeed. Today I’m going to explain sequence of the books and the order in which you could (and probably should!) read them. So here’s an update on the war…


THE LAZARUS WAR: REDEMPTION released today

  Today is release day for the next instalment in THE LAZARUS WAR series: REDEMPTION! It’s amazing how fast the release date has come around. REDEMPTION is a bit different to the other releases in series so far, featuring a new narrator and a different perspective on the unfolding events of the war. REDEMPTION is…


Happy Halloween: REDEMPTION is out on Tuesday!

This week has been quiet news-wise, but I’m gearing up for the next ebook release – THE LAZARUS WAR: REDEMPTION will be out on Tuesday 3rd November! Tomorrow is Halloween, and my wife has been busy at home carving pumpkins. These are literally so good that I have to share them with you. She has made…


Cover launch: REDEMPTION – a LAZARUS WAR novella

THE LAZARUS WAR series continues in November with the release of my first novella – REDEMPTION – and today I can reveal the cover… REDEMPTION is a novella set in the world of THE LAZARUS WAR – an explosive new space adventure series perfect for fans of THE EDGE OF TOMORROW, ALIEN and James S….


ARTEFACT & LEGION: Anatomy of a book cover

They say that you should never judge a book by its cover. While that’s true, a kick-ass book cover goes a long way. Yesterday, my publisher Orbit ran an article on their website about the covers of ARTEFACT and LEGION. You can read the full article here, but today I’m going to discuss my involvement. First, there…


Skip to toolbar